CAS Staff Directory


 

Calhoun, Albert        

Doctoral Research Assistant

CAS Unit: Student Affairs

Phone:           Fax: 

Email:  saassess@sa.ua.edu


 

Cogburn, Wendy G.         228 Osband

Manager

CAS Unit: Student Support Services

Phone:  205-348-0537         Fax: 205-348-5585

Email:  wcogburn@ua.edu


 

Grant, Keara         132 Osband Hall

Learning Resource Center Specialist

CAS Unit: Center for Academic Success

Phone:  (205) 348-5186         Fax: (205) 348-5291

Email:  keara.grant@ua.edu


 

Griffen, Tywain         222 Osband Hall

SSS Student Counselor

CAS Unit: Student Support Services

Phone:  (205) 348-5276         Fax: (205) 348-5585

Email:  tmgriffen@ua.edu


 

Hallmann, Holly         326 Osband Hall

Director

CAS Unit: Center for Academic Success

Phone:  (205) 348-7939         Fax: 

Email:  hhallmann@sa.ua.edu


 

Livingston, Richard         126 Osband

Assistant Director

CAS Unit: Center for Academic Success

Phone:  205-348-3919         Fax: 205-348-5291

Email:  rlivingston@ua.edu


 

Student, Grad        

CAS Unit: Student Affairs

Phone:           Fax: 

Email:  


 

Vacant, Vacant        

Associate Director

CAS Unit: Center for Academic Success

Phone:           Fax: 

Email:  


 

Walker, Deborah         111 Osband

Program Assistant

CAS Unit: Center for Academic Success

Phone:  205-348-2292         Fax: 205-348-5291

Email:  ddwalker4@ua.edu


 

Williams, Jeena         229 Osband

Academic Counseling Coordinator

CAS Unit: Student Support Services

Phone:  (205) 348-5318         Fax: 

Email:  jaowens1@ua.edu


 

Wilson, Kathy         220 Osband Hall

Counselor

CAS Unit: Student Support Services

Phone:  205-348-6099         Fax: 205-348-5585

Email:  kwilson@ua.edu


 

Winston, Anthony         107 Osband

Manager, Supplemental Instruction & Tutorial Services

CAS Unit: Center for Academic Success

Phone:  205-348-8672         Fax: 205-348-5291

Email:  winston@ua.edu